Award Watchlist Watch: Davey O’Brien

OSU FootballAnother day, another Award Watchlist released today:

Davey O’Brien Award (Best College Quarterback)
Braxton Miller, QB

The last Ohio State Buckeye to win the Davey O’Brien Award was 2006 Heisman Trophy Winner, Troy Smith.


Previous Watchlists:
Award Watchlist Watch: Outland, Nagurski, Maxwell, Bednarik, Rimington, and Mackey
Award Watchlist Watch: Butkus, Thorpe, and Lombardi
Award Watchlist Watch: Biletnikoff

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: