Award Watchlist Watch: Butkus, Thorpe, and Lombardi

OSU FootballMore Award Watchlists released, more Buckeyes named:

Butkus Award (Best Linebacker)
Ryan Shazier, LB

Jim Thorpe Award (Best Defensive Back)
C.J. Barnett, S
Christian Bryant, S
Bradley Roby, CB

Lombardi Award (Top Offensive Lineman, Defensive Lineman, or Linebacker)
Andrew Norwell, G
Ryan Shazier, LB

Previous Watchlists:
Award Watchlist Watch: Outland, Nagurski, Maxwell, Bednarik, Rimington, and Mackey

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: