Award Watchlist Watch: Biletnikoff

OSU FootballJust one Award Watchlist released today:

Biletnikoff Award (Outstanding College Football Receiver )
Corey Brown, WR
Devin Smith, WR

Previous Watchlists:
Award Watchlist Watch: Outland, Nagurski, Maxwell, Bednarik, Rimington, and Mackey
Award Watchlist Watch: Butkus, Thorpe, and Lombardi

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: