Buckeyes Win B1G Awards

JT Barrett also won “Hardest Working Player of the Year” award.

Offense All B1G

Pat Elfien was named 1st team all B1G by Coaches named 2nd team by Media.

Jeff Heuerman and Taylor Decker named 2nd team All B1G by both media and coaches.

Defense All B1G

Joey Bosa was named 1st team All-B1G by both the media and coaches.

Doran Grant was named 1st team by Coaches 2nd team by Media.

Media 2nd team All B1G- Michael Bennett, Joshua Perry, and Doran Grant.

Coaches 2nd team- Micahel Bennett.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: